



Appendix A

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

This page is intentionally left blank.



ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Project Management Team

MNDOT- OFFICE OF TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM MANAGEMENT

Mark Nelson Kathleen Mayell Brad Utecht Josh Pearson Kirby Becker Shaker Rabban Erik Baxstrom Jimmy Shoemaker

Public Engagement Support

HDR, INC

Stephanie Bornetun Ashley Ver Burg Tess Nejedlo Kelly Spitzley Emily Hyland Chris Meszler

ECHO MINNESOTA

Lillian McDonald LaRonda Schultz Efren Maldonado Velez Long Yang Fathia Absie

Project Advisory Committee

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Charlie Zelle Sue Stein Mike Barnes Alice Corrie Nancy Daubenberger Eric Davis Linda Davis-Johnson Daniel DuHamel Tracy Hatch Tim Henkel Amr Jabr Scott McBride Sue Mulvihill Elizabeth Parker Sean Rahn Mitch Rasmussen Chris Roy

Investment Category Work Groups

* Denoted workgroup chair

PAVEMENT CONDITION

Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Shaker Rabban, MnSHIP Project Team Glenn Engstrom*, Office of Materials and Road Research Dave Janisch, Office of Materials and Road Research Tom O'Keefe, Metro District Mark Panek, District 6 Craig Collison, District 2 Curt Turgeon, Office of Materials and Road Research Brian McLafferty, Office of Transportation System Management

BRIDGE CONDITION

Shaker Rabban, MnSHIP project team Josh Pearson, MnSHIP project team Beverly Farraher*, Metro District Sarah Sondag, Office of Bridges and Structures Amber Blanchard, Office of Bridges and Structures Dustin Thomas, Office of Bridges and Structures Todd Stevens, District 6 Shalini Chandra, Office of Bridges and Structures Tom Styrbicki, Metro District

ROADSIDE INFRASTRUCTURE

Kirby Becker*, MnSHIP Project Team Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Dave Solsrud, Asset Management Project Office Trisha Stefanski, Asset Management Project Office Sue Zarling, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Peter Wasko, Metro District Andrea Hendrickson, Office of Bridges and Structures Beth Neuendorf, Metro District Ray Starr, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Steve Misgen, Metro District Peter Buchen, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology

TRAVELER SAFETY

Shaker Rabban, MnSHIP Project Team Kirby Becker, MnSHIP Project Team Sue Groth*, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Peter Buchen, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Brad Estochen, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Tim Spencer, Office of Freight and Commercial Vehicle Operations Melissa Barnes, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Terry Humbert, District 3

TWIN CITIES MOBILITY

Erik Baxstrom, MnSHIP Project Team Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Tom Styrbicki, Metro District Pat Bursaw*, Metro District Paul Czech, Metro District Bill Gardner, Office of Freight and Commercial Vehicle Operations Jason Junge, Office of Transportation System Management Brad Larsen, Metro District Shawn Walding, Metro District Mike Sobolewski, Metro District Amy Vennewitz, Metropolitan Council Brad Utecht, Metropolitan Council

GREATER MINNESOTA MOBILITY

Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Erik Baxstrom, MnSHIP Project Team Bill Gardner, Office of Freight and Commercial Vehicle Operations Ray Starr, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Mike Schadauer, Office of Transit Patrick Weidemann, Office of Transportation System Management Jason Junge, Office of Transportation System Management Bryan Anderson, District 1 Darren Laesch, District 2 Terry Humbert, District 3 Mary Safgren, District 4 Mark Schoenfelder*, District 6 Ronda Allis, District 7 Lindsey Knutson, District 8 Angie Stenson, St. Cloud APO, Greater MN MPO representative

BICYCLE INFRASTRUCTURE

Erik Baxstrom, MnSHIP Project Team Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Tim Mitchell*, Office of Transit Gina Mitteco, Metro District Steve Voss, District 3 Melissa Barnes, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology

ACCESSIBLE PEDESTRIAN INFRASTRUCTURE

Erik Baxstrom, MnSHIP Project Team Kirby Becker, MnSHIP Project Team Tim Mitchell*, Office of Transit Todd Grugel*, Operations Division Jasna Hadzic, Office of Transit Kristie Billiar, Operations Division Gina Mitteco, Metro District Melissa Barnes, Office of Traffic, Safety and Technology Mary Safgren, District 4

REGIONAL + COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS

Shaker Rabban, MnSHIP Project Team Ed Idzorek, Operations Division Patrick Weidemann*, Office of Transportation System Management Jim Curran, District 2 April Crockett, Metro District Philip Schaffner, Office of Transportation System Management John Griffith, Metro District

MAIN STREETS/CORRIDOR IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS

Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Philip Schaffner*, Office of Transportation System Management Mark Nelson, Office of Transportation System Management Ken Buckeye, Office of Financial Management Patrick Weidemann, Office of Transportation System Management Lisa Bigham, District 7 Dave Janisch, Office of Materials and Road Research Jon Solberg, Metro District Greg Paulson, District 6

JURISDICTIONAL TRANSFER

Kirby Becker, MnSHIP Project Team Shiloh Wahl*, District 4 Cyrus Knutson, Metro District Todd Campbell, District 1 Mark Nelson, Office of Transportation System Management

FACILITIES

Erik Baxstrom, MnSHIP Project Team Kirby Becker, MnSHIP Project Team Bob Miller, Building Services Rob Williams, Office of Project Management and Technical Support Ted Coulianos, Office of Freight and Commercial Vehicle Operations Steve Lund, Office of Maintenance Chris Moates*, Building Services Mike Ginnaty, District 4 Mark Panek, District 6 Mark Pavelich, Metro District

PROJECT SUPPORT

Josh Pearson, MnSHIP Project Team Nancy Yoo, Office of Project Management and Technical Support Ed Idzorek*, Operations Division Chris Roy, Office of Project Management and Technical Support Brian Gage, Office of Transportation System Management Patrick Weidemann, Office of Transportation System Management Bryan Dodds, Office of Land Management Chad Fowlds, District 7 Tim Quinn, Metro District Joel Williams, Office of Construction and Innovative Contracting This page intentionally left blank.

